NABWIC, black women in construction, contractors, women, business, chapters
Newsletter Blog
Blog Home All Blogs

NABWIC Introduces Board of Directors

Posted By Jacqulyn Perry, Saturday, March 30, 2019
Updated: Monday, April 1, 2019
header>

NABWIC Introduces 2019 Board of Directors

The following officers and board of directors have been serving the NABWIC membership since their election in January 2019.
For the past quarter they have led NABWIC to increased membership and accomplishment of several key operational goals..

 

140x140

Ann McNeil
Chair

President, MCO Construction
Email: chair@nabwic.org

140x140

Kimle Nailer
President

Nail-Rite Construction Company
Email: president@nabwic.org.

140x140

Lorna Anderson
Vice President

Greywood Consulting Corp;
Email: vicepresident@nabwic.org

140x140

Shirley Everett
Treasurer

Everett Painting
Email: Treasurer@nabwic.org.

140x140

Kerry Ann Williams
Financial Secretary

MCO Construction
Email: events@nabwic.org.

140x140

Jackie Perry
Recording Secretary

Jperry & Associates
Email: marketing@nabwic.org.

140x140

Victoria Hopps
Corresponding Secretary

Hopps Construction Services Inc
Email: secretary@nabwic.org.

140x140

Tonia Morris
Board Member

Simply HR, LLC
Email: atlantachapter@nabwic.org.

140x140

Yolanda Phillips
Events Chair

CYPM Corporation Inc
Email: texaschapter@nabwic.org.

140x140

Mercedes Young
Sponsorship Chair

Vivid Consulting Group LLC
Email: nwflchapter@nabwic.org.

140x140

Shellie Ransom-Jackson
Operations Chair

Benchmark Construction Consulting & Mgmt
Email: operations@nabwic.org.

140x140

Nicole Allen
Membership Chair

Allen-Norris Permitting & Inspections
Email: membership@nabwic.org.

140x140

Katina McClinton
Legislative Chair

Fresh Start Development
Email: legislative@nabwic.org.

This post has not been tagged.

Share |
PermalinkComments (0)
 
Page 5 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9