NABWIC, black women in construction, contractors, women, business, chapters
Newsletter Blog
Blog Home All Blogs

Welcome New Members

Posted By Administrator, Saturday, February 16, 2019

New Members

December 2018 and January 2019

Member Name

Michelle Bonam
Lareca Chiang
Katrina Conrad
Sharon Davis-Edwards
Junius Dumas
Reshawn Fields
Diane King
Derek Mateos
Joyce Pearson
Dremika Tolliver
Rhonda Grayer
Dexter Ramkissoon
Richie Revere
Rashad Revere
Erica Rogers

 

Contact Email

mbonam@earthboundconstructionllc.com
Mountainthemepark@gmail.com
kconrad-gwyn@madison-park.org
sharon.davis@sjedwards.com
jdumas@dumasconcepts.com
reshawn_m_fields@yahoo.com
dianeking5940@gmail.com
derek@matconconstruction.com
 joypearadvisory@gmail.com
 tolliverdremika@gmail.com
rhondag@wtstevens.com
dexter@ramreal.com
revere96@yahoo.com
R.revere96@gmail.com
ericarogers2@gmail.com

 

City/Area

Atlanta
South FL
Boston
New York
Detroit
Tampa
Jacksonville
tbd
Atlanta
Atlanta
Detroit
Tampa
Student
Student
Atlanta

 

This post has not been tagged.

Share |
PermalinkComments (0)
 
Page 7 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9