Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Select a Category Above to view events in all categories or sort by Chapter or Area.

Click here for Calendar View

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

 
National Capitol Region Weekly Connection Calls
2/19/2019
Time: 6:00 PM
National Capitol Region Weekly Connection Calls

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

 
National Capitol Region Weekly Connection Calls
2/26/2019
Time: 6:00 PM
National Capitol Region Weekly Connection Calls

Thursday, February 28, 2019

 
Northeast Florida Chapter Monthly Meeting
2/28/2019
Location: Jacksonville, Florida    Time: 12:30 PM
Northeast Florida Chapter  Monthly Meeting

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

 
National Capitol Region Weekly Connection Calls
3/5/2019
Time: 6:00 PM
National Capitol Region Weekly Connection Calls

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

 
National Capitol Region Weekly Connection Calls
3/12/2019
Time: 6:00 PM
National Capitol Region Weekly Connection Calls

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

 
National Capitol Region Weekly Connection Calls
3/19/2019
Time: 6:00 PM
National Capitol Region Weekly Connection Calls

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

 
National Capitol Region Weekly Connection Calls
3/26/2019
Time: 6:00 PM
National Capitol Region Weekly Connection Calls

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

 
National Capitol Region Weekly Connection Calls
4/2/2019
Time: 6:00 PM
National Capitol Region Weekly Connection Calls

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

 
National Capitol Region Weekly Connection Calls
4/9/2019
Time: 6:00 PM
National Capitol Region Weekly Connection Calls

Monday, April 15, 2019

 
Hillsborough County Open Door Event
4/15/2019
Location: Tampa, FL   
 

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

 
National Capitol Region Weekly Connection Calls
4/16/2019
Time: 6:00 PM
National Capitol Region Weekly Connection Calls

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

 
National Capitol Region Weekly Connection Calls
4/23/2019
Time: 6:00 PM
National Capitol Region Weekly Connection Calls

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

 
National Capitol Region Weekly Connection Calls
4/30/2019
Time: 6:00 PM
National Capitol Region Weekly Connection Calls

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

 
National Capitol Region Weekly Connection Calls
5/7/2019
Time: 6:00 PM
National Capitol Region Weekly Connection Calls

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

 
National Capitol Region Weekly Connection Calls
5/14/2019
Time: 6:00 PM
National Capitol Region Weekly Connection Calls
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2