NABWIC, black women in construction, contractors, women, business, chapters
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Select a Category Above to view events in all categories or sort by Chapter or Area.

Click here for Calendar View

Past Events

Thursday, August 6, 2020

 
NEFL Chapter Small Business Lunch and Learn Series
8/6/2020
Location: Jacksonville    Time: 12:30 PM
NEFL Chapter Small Business Lunch and Learn Series

Thursday, July 23, 2020

 
NABWIC Atlanta Monthly Chapter Meeting
7/23/2020
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
 

Saturday, July 11, 2020

 
"Capability Statement - From Company Resume to Company Revenue"
7/11/2020
Time: 11:00 AM
"Capability Statement - From Company Resume to Company Revenue"

Saturday, June 27, 2020

 
National Strategic Planning Meeting
6/27/2020
Time: 9:00 AM
National Strategic Planning Meeting

Thursday, June 25, 2020

 
NABWIC Jacksonville Monthly Chapter Meeting
Atlanta Chapter Monthly Meeting
6/25/2020
Location: Atlanta    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 18, 2020

 
NABWIC NCR Chapter Weekly Meeting
6/18/2020
Time: 7:00pm EST
NABWIC NCR Chapter Weekly Meeting

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

 
NABWIC BILLION DOLLAR PUBLIC PRIVATE PARTNERSHIP OPPORTUNITIES LUNCHEON

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

 
NABWIC Detroit June Meeting - HOW TO ESTIMATE PROJECTS and TAKE OFFS
6/3/2020
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 28, 2020

 
NABWIC Atlanta Chapter Meeting
5/28/2020
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
 
CREATING AN EVENT W/ NABWIC
5/28/2020
Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
CREATING AN EVENT W/ NABWIC
NABWIC Jacksonville Monthly Chapter Meeting
5/28/2020
Location: Jacksonville    Time: 12:30 PM
NABWIC Jacksonville Monthly Chapter Meeting

Saturday, May 16, 2020

 
FREE Financial Empowerment Seminar
5/16/2020
Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

 
NABWIC BILLION LUNCHEON IN DISASTER STIMULUS CONTRACTING OPPORTUNITIES
5/13/2020
Location: Jacksonville, Florida    Time: 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM
NABWIC BILLION LUNCHEON IN DISASTER STIMULUS CONTRACTING OPPORTUNITIES

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

 
Member Orientation
5/12/2020
Time: 12:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 10
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >|