NABWIC, black women in construction, contractors, women, business, chapters
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Select a Category Above to view events in all categories or sort by Chapter or Area.

Click here for Calendar View

Past Events

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

 
National Capitol Region Weekly Connection Calls
1/1/2019
Time: 6:00 PM
National Capitol Region Weekly Connection Calls

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

 
National Capitol Region Weekly Connection Calls
12/25/2018
Time: 6:00 PM
National Capitol Region Weekly Connection Calls

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

 
National Capitol Region Weekly Connection Calls
12/18/2018
Time: 6:00 PM
National Capitol Region Weekly Connection Calls

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

 
National Capitol Region Weekly Connection Calls
12/11/2018
Time: 6:00 PM
National Capitol Region Weekly Connection Calls

Friday, December 7, 2018

 
SFlorida - Member Appreciation Celebration
12/7/2018
SFlorida - Member Appreciation Celebration

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

 
National Capitol Region Weekly Connection Calls
12/4/2018
Time: 6:00 PM
National Capitol Region Weekly Connection Calls

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

 
SFlorida Monthly Meeting
11/28/2018
Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

 
National Capitol Region Weekly Connection Calls
11/27/2018
Time: 6:00 PM
National Capitol Region Weekly Connection Calls

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

 
National Capitol Region Weekly Connection Calls
11/20/2018
Time: 6:00 PM
National Capitol Region Weekly Connection Calls

Saturday, November 17, 2018

 
First Annual Classic Weekend Legislative Breakfast
11/17/2018
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: 8:30 AM
First Annual Classic Weekend Legislative Breakfast

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

 
SFlorida $1B Luncheon - American Dream Mall Opportunities
11/14/2018
Location: Miami, FL    Time: 11:30 AM
SFlorida $1B Luncheon - American Dream Mall Opportunities

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

 
National Capitol Region Weekly Connection Calls
11/13/2018
Time: 6:00 PM
National Capitol Region Weekly Connection Calls

Friday, November 9, 2018

 
National Capitol Region Networking Happy Hour
11/9/2018
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 5:00 PM
National Capitol Region Networking Happy Hour

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

 
National Capitol Region Weekly Connection Calls
11/6/2018
Time: 6:00 PM
National Capitol Region Weekly Connection Calls

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

 
SFlorida/Palm Beach County Breakfast Networking Meetings
10/31/2018
Location: West Palm Beach, FL    Time: 7:00 AM
 
Displaying page 8 of 10
 |<   <<   <  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10